Profile

Close Your Account

Notice

  • Once your account is closed, your registered personal information will be permanently deleted, and all third-party accounts (Google, Apple, etc.) will be unlinked.
  • All linked accounts will be automatically unlinked from your Cygames ID during this process.
  • Please note that we will be unable to answer any questions regarding your information after your account closure is processed.
  • If you wish to create a new Cygames ID using the same email address or third-party account, you must wait three days after the closure has been processed before you can register again.

Survey

Reason for Closing Account
Required
Please let us know how we can improve our service.